Tickets
Home > Five Flags Info > Staff

Staff

Five Flags Center Staff

General Manager - HR Cook

General Manager - HR Cook

563.589.4254
HRCook@FiveFlagsCenter.com

 
Director of Events & Operations - Shaun Rice

Director of Events & Operations - Shaun Rice

563.589.4254
SRice@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Director of Finance & Human Resources Designee - Don Howes

Director of Finance & Human Resources Designee - Don Howes

563.589.4254
DHowes@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Event Manager & Administrative Support - Ali Levasseur

Event Manager & Administrative Support - Ali Levasseur

563.589.4254
ALevasseur@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Box Office Manager - Alyson Tasker

Box Office Manager - Alyson Tasker

563.589.4258
ATasker@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Marketing Coordinator - Kelly Spreitzer

Marketing Coordinator - Kelly Spreitzer

563.589.4353
KSpreitzer@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Technical Production Manager - Daniel Holtkamp

Technical Production Manager - Daniel Holtkamp

563.589.4254
DHoltkamp@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Assistant Technical Production Manager - Zach Giese

Assistant Technical Production Manager - Zach Giese

563.589.4254
ZGiese@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Operations Supervisor - Ron Swift

Operations Supervisor - Ron Swift

563.589.4254
RSwift@FiveFlagsCenter.com
 
Food and Beverage Manager - Pamela Leytem

Food and Beverage Manager - Pamela Leytem

563.589.4254

 
of 11
Back to
Top
< Back
X